MSRBYA Officers

President: Kayla Vis

3190 Mason Rd, Hudsonville, MI 49426

Email me:

Vice President: Natalie Keen

Email me:

Recording Secretary: Daniela Dienes

Email me:

Corresponding Secretary: Grace Dull

3321 W Pere Marquette Rd, Coleman MI 48618

Email me:

Treasurer: Kaitlyn Keen

Email me:


Ryker Garrett

Marissa Hessou

Casey Porterfield

Youth Advisors:

Linda Vis


Ron Keen



$6 per year ARBA member

$7 per year non ARBA member

Include date of birth and ARBA number

Get a printable membership application here . Send to Secretary, Grace Dull

Reminder: Dues run from January 1 to December 31st regardless of when you join the club.

%d bloggers like this: